Events
August 5-9, 2024
World Congress on Pain
The IASP 2024 World Congress on Pain takes place in Amsterdam, the Netherlands on August 5-9, 2024. At the meeting,...
Events
July 9, 2024
Live webinar - An in vitro systems biology platform for neuroinflammation drug discovery
This webinar takes place on Tuesday July 9th between 16.00 and 16.30 CEST / 15.00-15.30 BST / 10.00-10.30 AM EDT / 7.00-7.30...
News
2024-05-30
A PhD position in pain research available in collaboration with Karolinska Institutet
We are looking for a new colleague for an open position as PhD fellow in the EU-funded Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions...

Sign up to get news & events updates from Cellectricon

Read about our Privacy Policy

News
2024-05-17
Cellectricon and Fluicell initate collaboration to validate tissue-based in vitro models
We’re excited to be working with Fluicell AB and support their development of bioprinted tissues for use in research and...
Events
May 27-28, 2024
Neuro4D 2024
The Neuro4D conference takes place in Mainz, Germany on May 27-28, 2024. With a focus on drug discovery for proteopathic...
Events
May 22-23, 2024
Discovery Europe
Discovery Europe and the Neuroscience Drug Development Europe meetings take place in parallel in Basel, Switzerland on May 22-23, 2024....

Sign up to get news & events updates from Cellectricon

Read about our Privacy Policy

Events
May 8-10, 2024
BIO KOREA
BIO KOREA takes place in Seoul, South Korea on May 8-10, 2024. Cellectricon will be part of the Swedish biopharma...
Events
March 25-27, 2024
Neuroimmunology Drug Development Summit
The 6th Neuroimmunology Drug Development Summit takes place in Boston, US on March 25-27. As a leading provider of neurobiology...
News
2024-03-12
Cellectricon launches Neuroinflammation Research Service
MÖLNDAL, SWEDEN Cellectricon, a services provider dedicated to advancing neuroscience drug discovery, has launched the Neuroinflammation Research Service module. Established...