Newsletters
2020-04-01
April 2020
Newsletters
2020-03-10
March 2020
Events
March 11, 2020
8th Annual Neuroscience Virtual Conference
The 8th Annual Neuroscience Virtual Conference will be broadcasted live on March 11, 2020. This event will once again bring...

Get the latest news & events – sign up for our newsletter

Read about our Privacy Policy

Events
February 25-27, 2020
Neurodegenerative Drug Development Summit
The 8th Annual Neurodegenerative Drug Development Summit takes place in Boston, MA on February 25-27. The meeting is dedicated to...
News
2020-02-04
Cellectricon and StressMarq Biosciences collaborate to develop next generation reagents and assays to advance neurodegenerative disease research
Mölndal, Sweden and Victoria, BC, Canada Cellectricon, a collaborative services provider dedicated to advancing drug discovery and research in the...
Newsletters
2020-02-04
February 2020

Get the latest news & events – sign up for our newsletter

Read about our Privacy Policy

Events
November 13, 2019. 5 pm CET / 11 am EST / 8 am PST
Webinar - How can we achieve better translation from in vitro to the clinic in neuroscience?
Webinar Description: In this webinar, we will discuss design and development of translational in vitro models with better validity for...
Newsletters
2019-11-04
October 2019
Events
October 19-23, 2019
Neuroscience 2019
The Neuroscience 2019 meeeting took place in Chicago on October 19-23. We invite you to reach out to set up...