Events
June 27-30, 2020
Peripheral Nerve Society 2020 meeting
The annual Peripheral Nerve Society meeting was held as a virtual meeting and brought together researchers to share recent findings...
News
2020-05-20
Cellectricon’s new neuroinflammation discovery services offer advanced insight into chronic pain
Mölndal, Sweden Cellectricon, a collaborative services provider dedicated to advancing drug discovery and research in the areas of chronic pain...
Newsletters
2020-05-20
May 2020

Get the latest news & events – sign up for our newsletter

Read about our Privacy Policy

News
2020-04-10
COVID-19 update from Cellectricon
In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, we wish to inform you that we remain open for business and are progressing the...
Events
April 9, 2020. 5 PM CEST / 11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT
Webinar - Fibrillar and oligomeric constructs of neurodegenerative disease associated peptides and their utility in disease modelling
Webinar Description: Spreading of neurodegenerative disease associated peptides (NDAPs; e.g. tau and alpha-synuclein) within the human brain is one of...
Events
April 2-5, 2020
AAT-AD/PD Focus Meeting 2020
The AAT-AD/PD Focus Meeting 2020 will be a held as a virtual meeting. The meeting will, for a second year,...

Get the latest news & events – sign up for our newsletter

Read about our Privacy Policy

Newsletters
2020-04-01
April 2020
Newsletters
2020-03-10
March 2020
Events
March 11, 2020
8th Annual Neuroscience Virtual Conference
The 8th Annual Neuroscience Virtual Conference will be broadcasted live on March 11, 2020. This event will once again bring...