Events
April 2-5, 2020
AAT-AD/PD Focus Meeting 2020
The AAT-AD/PD Focus Meeting 2020 takes place in Vienna on April 2-5. The meeting will, for a second year, present...
Events
March 11, 2020
8th Annual Neuroscience Virtual Conference
The 8th Annual Neuroscience Virtual Conference will be broadcasted live on March 11, 2020. This event will once again bring...
Events
February 25-27, 2020
Neurodegenerative Drug Development Summit
The 8th Annual Neurodegenerative Drug Development Summit takes place in Boston, MA on February 25-27. The meeting is dedicated to...

Get the latest news & events – sign up for our newsletter

Read about our Privacy Policy

Events
November 13, 2019. 5 pm CET / 11 am EST / 8 am PST
Webinar - How can we achieve better translation from in vitro to the clinic in neuroscience?
Webinar Description: In this webinar, we will discuss design and development of translational in vitro models with better validity for...
Events
October 19-23, 2019
Neuroscience 2019
The Neuroscience 2019 meeeting took place in Chicago on October 19-23. We invite you to reach out to set up...
Events
October 3-4, 2019
5th Annual Neuroscience R&D Technologies Conference
The conference focused on discussing the latest technologies in the preclinical, translational neuroscience space and also drawing the attention of...

Get the latest news & events – sign up for our newsletter

Read about our Privacy Policy

Events
June 11-12, 2019
Neuroscience in Discovery & Development Congress
Neuroscience in Discovery & Development Congress took place in Berlin, Germany on June 11-12. The meeting was part of Oxford...
Events
May 22-23, 2019
NDD Europe 2019
NDD Europe 2019 took place in Paris, France on May 22-23. The meeting was focused on neurodegenerative diseases and provided...
Events
May 9-11, 2019
NeuPSIG 2019
The 7th International Congress on Neuropathic Pain (NeuPSIG 2019) took place in London, UK on May 9-11, 2019. It is an...